Contact Us

Get in touch with us

For any kind of information you need ...

Admission Open for 20-21.

Book your slot now for online enquiry and video counselling.

Fill up the form below and pick a slot for online enquiry and counselling. Our team will get in touch with you online.

5 + 8 =   

    Branches

  • Naranpura

    Lampros , 3,Ankur Society,Part-1, Ankur Cross Road,Naranpura
    Mail: naranpura@lamproskids.com
    Contact: +91 9081819400

  • Vijaynagar

    Lampros , 12,Shivanand Society,Opp.Vijay Nagar School,Vijaynagar,Naranpura.
    Mail: naranpura@lamproskids.com
    Contact: +91 9081819400

  • Prahladnagar

    Lampros , 8,Krishna Bungalow,Opp.Safal profitaire,Corporate Road,Nr.PrahladnagarGarden,Prahladnagar.
    Mail: prahladnagar@lamproskids.com
    Contact: +91 9081819400

  • Bopal

    Lampros ,105-Kinarivala Park,Near, N Bopal Rd, Purushottam Nagar, Sterling City, Bopal, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380058.
    Mail: bopal@lamproskids.com
    Contact: +91 9081819400

  • Maninagar

    Lampros ,3, Shree Prakash Society, Uttamnagar, Daxini Society, Jawahar Chowk,Uttamnagar Garden Road Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380008.
    Mail: maninagar@lamproskids.com
    Contact: +91 9081819400

  • Navrangpura

    Lampros ,11 , Jivan Prakash Society, Near HDFC Bank, Darpan Six Roads, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
    Mail: navrangpura@lamproskids.com
    Contact: +91 9081819400

  • Thaltej

    Lampros , 9A/B, Maa Anandmayi Society, Near Sai Baba Mandir, SAL Hospital Road, Thaltej, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054
    Mail: thaltej@lamproskids.com
    Contact: +91 9081819400

  • South Bopal

    Lampros, 5,Shivam bungalows,Opp.aarohi complex,Gala gymkhana road,Main South bopal road,South bopal
    Mail: southbopal@lamproskids.com
    Contact: +91 9081819400

  • Satellite

    Lampros,1,shubhda society,Near paras medical,Shraddha school cross roads,Jodhpur village road,Satelite
    Mail: satellite@lamproskids.com
    Contact: +91 9081819400